Ben Street, Brian Lashoff, Nathan Paetsch, Matthew Ford, and Eric Tangradi of the Grand Rapids Griffins accept the Robert W. Clark Trophy as the AHL's Western Conference Champions prior to Game One of the Calder Cup Finals.

File Information

  • Date: June 2, 2017
  • Credit: Clark Rasmussen

Related Collections

Matthew Ford

30 files

Brian Lashoff

108 files

Nathan Paetsch

78 files

Ben Street

22 files

Eric Tangradi

28 files

Sort By Date (Oldest to Newest)