Roger Crozier Saving Grace Award Winners

An award "presented to the goaltender having played a minimum of 25 games with the NHL's best save percentage during the regular season." The winner receives $25,000 to be donated to the youth hockey or educational program of his choice.

Year Winner(s)
2007 Niklas Backstrom (Minnesota Wild)
2006 Cristobal Huet (Montreal Canadiens)
  • Dwayne Roloson (Minnesota Wild)
  • Miikka Kiprusoff (Calgary Flames)
2003 Marty Turco (Dallas Stars)
2002 Jose Theodore (Montreal Canadiens)
2001 Marty Turco (Dallas Stars)
2000 Ed Belfour (Dallas Stars)

Return to award list


Advanced Forum Search

Current Forum Discussions

Forgot Your Password?