NHLFA Most Valuable Player Award Winners

An annual award to the NHL player most valuable to his team. Winner selected in a poll by the National Hockey League Fans' Association.

Year Winner(s)
2004 Martin St. Louis (Tampa Bay Lightning)
2003 Jean-Sebastien Giguere (Mighty Ducks of Anaheim)
2002 Jose Theodore (Montreal Canadiens)
2001 Joe Sakic (Colorado Avalanche)
2000 Jaromir Jagr (Pittsburgh Penguins)

Return to award list


Advanced Forum Search

Current Forum Discussions

Forgot Your Password?