NHLFA Best Role Model Award Winners

An annual award to the NHL player who best exemplifies the characteristics of a role model. Winner selected in a poll by the National Hockey League Fans' Association.

Year Winner(s)
2004 Jarome Iginla (Calgary Flames)
2003 Steve Yzerman (Detroit Red Wings)
2002 Saku Koivu (Montreal Canadiens)
  • Steve Yzerman (Detroit Red Wings)
  • Raymond Bourque (Colorado Avalanche)
2000 Steve Yzerman (Detroit Red Wings)

Return to award list


Advanced Forum Search

Current Forum Discussions

Forgot Your Password?