NHLFA Best Bang for the Buck Award Winners

An annual award to the NHL's outstanding player with a salary below the league average. Winner selected in a poll by the National Hockey League Fans' Association.

Year Winner(s)
2004 Miikka Kiprusoff (Calgary Flames)
2003 Marty Turco (Dallas Stars)
2002 Jarome Iginla (Calgary Flames)
2001 Evgeni Nabokov (San Jose Sharks)
2000 Fred Brathwaite (Calgary Flames)

Return to award list


Advanced Forum Search

Current Forum Discussions

Forgot Your Password?