General Manager of the Year Award Winners

The General Manager of the Year Award is awarded annually to the top National Hockey League general manager as voted by a 40-member panel including all 30 general managers, five NHL executives and five media members.

Year Winner(s)
2015 Steve Yzerman (Tampa Bay Lightning)
2014 Bob Murray (Anaheim Ducks)
2013 Ray Shero (Pittsburgh Penguins)
2012 Doug Armstrong (St. Louis Blues)
2011 Mike Gillis (Vancouver Canucks)
2010 Don Maloney (Phoenix Coyotes)

Return to award list


Advanced Forum Search

Current Forum Discussions

Forgot Your Password?