2002 Stanley Cup Multimedia Files

Pages: (3)

Nicklas Lidstrom is presented the Conn Smythe Trophy as most valuable player of the 2002 Stanley Cup Playoffs.0:37
Steve Yzerman accepts the Stanley Cup from NHL Commissioner Gary Bettman and hands it off to retiring coach Scotty Bowman.0:58

Pages: (3)


Advanced Forum Search

Current Forum Discussions

Forgot Your Password?